Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - Released the new Truck Repair website theme.
Monday, October 23, 2023 - Released the new Mortgage Broker website theme.
Friday, October 13, 2023 - Released the new Fitness Gym website theme.
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - Released the new Sports Complex website theme.
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - Released the new African Hair Braiding website theme.
Friday, October 6, 2023 - Released the new Photographer website theme.
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - Released the new Private Investigator website theme.
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - Released the new Hypnotherapy website theme.
Monday, September 26, 2023 - Added description fields and default placeholder text to Columns, Facebook Feed, Twitter Feed and Blog post types.
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Released the new Gourmet Deli website theme.
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - Released the new Italian Deli & Sandwich Shop website theme.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - Released the new Salt Therapy website theme.
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - Released the new Burger Restaurant website theme.
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - Released the new Payroll Service website theme.
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - Released the new Retirement Community website theme.
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - Released the new Auto Body & Collision Repair website theme.
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Released the new Wine & Liquor Store website theme.
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - Released the new Hair & Beauty Salon website theme.
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Released the new Trucking & Logistics website theme.
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Released the new Home Theater Audio Video website theme.
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - Released the new Yacht Charter website theme.
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - Released the new Hookah Bar & Lounge website theme.
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - Released the new RV Park website theme.
Friday, June 30, 2023 - Released the new Psychic website theme.
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - Add the ability to mark photos as "Decorative"to tell browser and screen readers there is no alternate text.
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - Released two factor authentication option to improve Reseller account security.
Monday, June 26, 2023 - Released the new Pest Control Service website theme.
Friday, June 16, 2023 - Released the new Property Management website theme.
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - Released the new Horse Riding School website theme.
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - Added the ability to add page-specific Social Sharing (Open Graph) images to any page of a site. This image will be displayed on Facebook, LinkedIn, and other social networks when people share your site on those platforms.
Monday, June 5, 2023 - Released the new Driving School website theme.
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - Released the new Candle Company website theme.
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - Released the new Tobacco Shop website theme.
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - Updated to the latest version of jQuery and modernized other aspects of our Javascript Framework for better platform-wide stability and security.
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - Released the new Excavation website theme.
Monday, May 15, 2023 - Released the new Comic Book Store website theme.
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - Added a new Reputation Management Phone & Email Sales Script to the Resources section of the Dashboard.
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - Released the new Welder website theme.
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Released the new Tailor website theme.
Monday, April 24, 2023 - Released the new Indoor Golf Course website theme.
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - Released the new Laundromat website theme.
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - Released the new Assisted Living Facility website theme.
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - Released the new Vinyl Wraps & Graphics Light website theme.
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - Released the new Cabinet Maker website theme.
Monday, March 27, 2023 - Expanded "Activity & Mobile Engagement" site stats beyond mobile. This update will now track actions such as email form submissions and tap-to-call site wide.
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - Released the new IV Vitamin Therapy website theme.
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - Released the new Business Broker website theme.
Friday, March 10, 2023 - Released the new Vinyl Wraps & Graphics website theme.
Monday, March 6, 2023 - Updated our Daily Reputation Management Reports to allow users to filter metrics by review source.
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - Released the new Duplicate Page feature allowing you to clone an entire page of website.