SiteSwan Updates & Releases

Ss transition5 original

Stay In The Loop

Keep up to date with SiteSwan product updates and feature releases. Have a question or recommendation for a new feature? Let us know. We'd love to hear from you.
Friday, July 5, 2024 - Released the new Locksmith Service website theme.
Friday, July 5, 2024 - Released the new Film & Video Production website theme.
Monday, July 1, 2024 - Released the new City Municipality website theme.
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - Released the new Coffee Shop website theme.
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - Released the new Pawn Shop website theme.
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - Released the new Handmade Soap website theme.
Friday, June 14, 2024 - Released the new Golf Instructor website theme.
Friday, June 7, 2024 - Released the new Auto Upholstery website theme.
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Released the new Dry Cleaning & Alterations website theme.
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - Released the new Blank Canvas Pulse website theme.
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Released the new Body Piercing website theme.
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Released the new Nail Salon website theme.
Friday, May 24, 2024 - Released the new Outdoor Lighting Dark website theme.
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Released the new Motorcycle Shop website theme.
Monday, May 20, 2024 - Released the new Outdoor Lighting website theme.
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Released the new Licensed Realtor website theme.
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Released the new Plumber website theme.
Monday, May 13, 2024 - Released the new Blank Canvas Grid website theme.
Friday, May 10, 2024 - Released the new Optometrist website theme.
Friday, May 10, 2024 - Released the new Blank Canvas Zen website theme.
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - Released the new Tent & Party Rentals website theme.
Monday, May 6, 2024 - Released the new Blank Canvas Core website theme.
Monday, April 22, 2024 - Released the new Pony Parties website theme.
Monday, April 8, 2024 - Released the new Bed & Breakfast website theme.
Friday, April 5, 2024 - Released the new Clothing & Gifts website theme.
Friday, April 5, 2024 - Released the new Community Church website theme.
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - Released the new Dog Walker & Pet Sitting website theme.
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - Released the new Dental Practice website theme.
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Released the new Vending Machines website theme.
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - Released the new Family Dentistry website theme.
Friday, March 15, 2024 - Released the new Trash Bin Cleaning Service website theme.
Monday, March 11, 2024 - Released the new Bowling Alley website theme.
Friday, March 8, 2024 - Released the new Halal Restaurant website theme.
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Released the new Poke Restaurant website theme.
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Released the new Podcast website theme.
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Released the new Blank Canvas Horizon website theme.
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Released the new Deck Builder website theme.
Friday, February 16, 2024 - Released the new Speech Therapist website theme.
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - Released the new Event Planning website theme.
Monday, February 12, 2024 - Released the new Masonry Supply Store website theme.
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - Released the new Classic Barbershop website theme.
Friday, January 26, 2024 - Released the new Equipment Rentals website theme.
Friday, January 26, 2024 - Released the new Laser Hair & Tattoo Removal website theme.
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Released the new Psychiatry website theme.
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Released the new Modern Barbershop website theme.
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Released the new Baseball Club website theme.
Monday, January 15, 2024 - Released Headings (H Tags) to our content editor allowing more control over search engine optimization.