SiteSwan Updates & Releases

Ss transition5 original

Stay In The Loop

Keep up to date with SiteSwan product updates and feature releases. Have a question or recommendation for a new feature? Let us know. We'd love to hear from you.
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Released the new Podcast website theme.
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Released the new Blank Canvas Horizon website theme.
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Released the new Deck Builder website theme.
Friday, February 16, 2024 - Released the new Speech Therapist website theme.
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - Released the new Event Planning website theme.
Monday, February 12, 2024 - Released the new Masonry Supply Store website theme.
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - Released the new Classic Barbershop website theme.
Friday, January 26, 2024 - Released the new Equipment Rentals website theme.
Friday, January 26, 2024 - Released the new Laser Hair & Tattoo Removal website theme.
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Released the new Psychiatry website theme.
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Released the new Modern Barbershop website theme.
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Released the new Baseball Club website theme.
Monday, January 15, 2024 - Released Headings (H Tags) to our content editor allowing more control over search engine optimization.
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - Released the new Electrical Services website theme.
Monday, January 8, 2024 - Released the new Basketball Club website theme.
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - Released the new Limousine Service website theme.
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - Released the new Mexican Food website theme.
Thursday, December 28, 2023 - Released the new CPR & First Aid Training website theme.
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 - Released "Brand Colors" allowing users to instantly change the colors of a site with just a few clicks.
Friday, December 8, 2023 - Released the new Soccer Club website theme.
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - Released the new Concrete & Masonry website theme.
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - Released the new Golf Cart Rentals website theme.
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - Released the new Bail Bonds Service website theme.
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - Released the new Concrete Contractor website theme.
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - Released the new Waste Management website theme.
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - Released the new Truck Repair website theme.
Monday, October 23, 2023 - Released the new Mortgage Broker website theme.
Friday, October 13, 2023 - Released the new Fitness Gym website theme.
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - Released the new Sports Complex website theme.
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - Released the new African Hair Braiding website theme.
Friday, October 6, 2023 - Released the new Photographer website theme.
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - Released the new Private Investigator website theme.
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - Released the new Hypnotherapy website theme.
Monday, September 26, 2023 - Added description fields and default placeholder text to Columns, Facebook Feed, Twitter Feed and Blog post types.
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Released the new Gourmet Deli website theme.
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - Released the new Italian Deli & Sandwich Shop website theme.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - Released the new Salt Therapy website theme.
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - Released the new Burger Restaurant website theme.
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - Released the new Payroll Service website theme.
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - Released the new Retirement Community website theme.
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - Released the new Auto Body & Collision Repair website theme.
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Released the new Wine & Liquor Store website theme.
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - Released the new Hair & Beauty Salon website theme.
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Released the new Trucking & Logistics website theme.
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Released the new Home Theater Audio Video website theme.
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - Released the new Yacht Charter website theme.
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - Released the new Hookah Bar & Lounge website theme.